The Blackness Test

I have to reach back into the recesses of my mind to recall a time when Saturday Night Live was funny. And yet. I must admit that this skit from what I think is a recent episode had me cracking up. (Apologies, I have not mastered the art of posting videos to blogs. So…just head on over the Andrew Sullivan’s new home at The Atlantic and give it a watch.)

Explore posts in the same categories: Campaigns

One Comment on “The Blackness Test”

  1. Lance Says:

    “reach back into the recesses of my mind to recall a time when Saturday Night Live was funny”

    Have you not seen:


Leave a Reply

